Government Affairs


Your AKFCF Government Affairs Committee

Ray Aley – Chair

Brett Harris – Vice-Chair

Leslie Sharp – Secretary & PAC Secretary

Keith Cole – Treasurer GAC

Lesley Hottinger – Representative GL & PAC Chair

Austin Felker – Representative SE

Ralph Harman – Representative NW

Scott Peterka – Representative NE

Bill Ford – Representative SW

Shahid Chaudhry – Representative SoCAL

Peg Duenow – Representative UMW

Jamie Jackson – Representative Harman

Brandon Robertson – Representative EC Liaison

Dale Black – Representative At-Large UMW

Jay Trujillo – Representative At-Large Harman

Click the American Flag Below to Make your 2020 Political Action Committee (PAC) Contribution!

Questions?  Contact Leslie Sharp

(859) 333-1752